Thursday, September 18, 2014
Trivia Night with Blake Johnson and Chris Clinton
8pm | 8:45pm game start
FREE
21 and up
   
Friday, September 19, 2014
The Steve Reynolds Program presents
Comedy Night
Brandon Da Boywonder Smith
Amanda Kerri
Lenny Vanhorn
Catasha Le'Bae
Joel Decker
8pm doors | 9pm show
$5 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Helen Kelter Skelter
The Sluts(from Lawrence KS)
Gum
8pm doors | 10pm show
$7 Day of show
21 and up
   

Sunday, September 21, 2014
Sebadoh
Feel Spectres
Locust Avenue
8pm doors | 10pm show
$15 in advance | $15 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets

   

Monday, September 22, 2014
The Rebel (Ben Wallers of Country Teasers)
Spray Paint
Pool Hall Crowd
8pm doors | 10pm show
$7 Day of show
21 and up

   
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Luke Sweeney
The Pizza Thieves
8pm doors | 10pm show
$7 Day of show
21 and up
   
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Trivia Night with Blake Johnson and Chris Clinton
8pm | 8:45pm game start
FREE
21 and up
   
Friday, September 26, 2014
The Wurly Birds
Foxburrows
8pm doors | 10pm show
$7 Day of show
21 and up
   
Saturday September 27, 2014
Tyson Meade
Ford Chastain
Helen Kelter Skelter
8pm doors | 10pm show
$10 Day of show
21 and up
   
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
OPOLIS | CAC | FJJMA present

POLIÇA
Web of Sunsets
6pm doors | 6:30pm show
FREE
all ages
at Fred Jones Jr Museum of Art
555 Elm Ave, Norman, OK 73019
   
Thursday, October 2, 2014
Trivia Night with Blake Johnson and Chris Clinton
8pm | 8:45pm game start
FREE
21 and up
   
Friday, October 3, 2014
BRONCHO
"just enough hip to be woman" album release

Low Litas
8pm doors | 10:00pm show
$12 in advance | $15 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Saturday, October 4, 2014
OPOLIS | Dual Tone | NAC present

Orenda Fink
(from Azure Ray)
8pm doors | 9:00pm show
$10 in advance | $12 Day of show
all ages
at Main Site Art Gallery
22 E. Main St., Norman, OK 73069
Advance Tickets

   
Monday, October 6, 2014
Turquoise Jeep
Yip Deceiver

8pm doors | 10:00pm show
$13 in advance | $15 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   

Tuesday, October 7, 2014
K.Flay
Night Riots

8pm doors | 10:00pm show
$10 in advance | $12 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets

   
Thursday, October 9, 2014
Trivia Night with Blake Johnson and Chris Clinton
8pm | 8:45pm game start
FREE
21 and up
   
Friday, October 10, 2014
NAC artwalk show
8pm doors | 9pm show
FREE
21 and up
   
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Lounge Night
8pm -2am
FREE
21 and up
   
Sunday, October 12, 2014
White Mystery
Psychotic Reaction
8pm doors | 10:00pm show
$7 Day of show
21 and up
   
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Miniature Tigers
Skizzy Mars
8pm doors | 10:00pm show
$12 in advance | $15 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Tiny Ruins(New Zealand/Bella Union)
8pm doors | 10:00pm show
$8 in advance | $8 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Friday, October 17, 2014
Landlady
(Adam Schatz from Man Man)
8pm doors | 10:00pm show
$8 in advance | $10 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Saturday, October 18, 2014
Bowlsey album release
Tallows
Lumierre
8pm doors | 10:00pm show\
$5 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Sunday, October 19, 2014
OPOLIS | ACM present

David Bazan with Passenger String Quartet
David Dondero
7pm doors | 8:00pm show
$20 in advance | $20 Day of show
all ages
at
ACM@UCO Performance Lab
329 East Sheridan
Oklahoma City, OK 73104
Advance Tickets

   
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Fowler VW & OKC Comedy Present:
Comedy Night
Shane Mauss 
Steven Patchin
Spencer Hicks
8pm doors | 9:00pm show
$10 in advance | $10 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Thursday, October 23, 2014
This Will Destroy You
Future Death
Silent Land Time Machine
8pm doors | 9:00pm show
$13 in advance | $15 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Thursday, October 23, 2014
OPOLIS | Dual Tone | NAC present

Mutual Benefit
Suno Deko
Sherree Chamberlain
8pm doors | 9:00pm show
$10 in advance | $10 Day of show
all ages
at Main Site Art Gallery
22 E. Main St., Norman, OK 73069
Advance Tickets

 
Friday, October 24, 2014
Travis Linville
John Moreland
8pm doors | 10pm show
$8 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets

   
Saturday, October 25, 2014
The Steve Reynolds Program
8pm doors | 9pm show
$5 day of show
21 and up
   
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Trivia Night with Blake Johnson and Chris Clinton
8pm | 8:45pm game start
FREE
21 and up
   
Friday, October 31, 201
Hallopolis
Rainbows Are Free
Empty Bottles
8pm doors | 10pm show
$7 with costume $8 without Day of show
21 and up
   
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Drunk Spelling Bee 3.0
Hosted by Cameron Buchholtz $ Special Guest
FREE
21 and up
   
Monday, November 3, 2014
Pure Bathing Culture
Tele Novella
8pm doors | 10pm show
$8 in advance | $8 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Wednesday, Novemeber 5, 201
Dual Tone Presents
Twin Peaks
Radkey
8pm doors | 10pm show
$10 in advance | $12 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets
   
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Horse Feathers
8pm doors | 10pm show
$15 in advance | $15 Day of show
21 and up
Advance Tickets